Research Team

CP Research Team header image

Research Team

Colleen Varcoe

RN, PhD, FCAHS, FCAN

Professor
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Profile

colleen.varcoe@ubc.ca

Kenneth Craig

PhD

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
University of British Columbia
Director of the BC Pain Research Network

Profile

kcraig@psych.ubc.ca

Bruce Wallace

PhD

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Scientist, Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research (CISUR)

Profile

barclay@uvic.ca

Cindy Holmes

PhD

Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Scientist, Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research (CISUR)

Profile

cindyholmes@uvic.ca

Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha

PhD

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
University of Victoria

Profile

mehmoona@uvic.ca

Gregg Moor

BA

Project Manager
Pain BC

Profile

gregg@painbc.ca

Maria Hudspith

MA

Executive Director
Pain BC
Co-chair, Canadian Pain Task Force

Profile

maria@painbc.ca

Jen Hanson

MA, Med.

Director, Education
Pain BC

Profile

jen@painbc.ca