Our Team – Pathways

Our Team

Colleen Varcoe

PhD, RN, FCAHS, FCAN

Professor
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Profile

colleen.varcoe@ubc.ca

Annette J. Browne

PhD, RN, FCAHS, FCAN

Professor and Distinguished University Scholar
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Profile

Annette.browne@ubc.ca

Nadine Wathen

PhD

Professor
Arthur Labatt Family School of Nursing
Western University

Profile

nwathen@uwo.ca

Vicky Bungay

PhD, RN

Professor
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Profile

vicky.bungay@ubc.ca

Nancy Lipsky

Project Manager
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Nancy.lipsky@ubc.ca

Christine Fei

Project Assistant
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

Christine.fei@ubc.ca

Andréa Monteiro

RN, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

andrea.monteiro@ubc.ca

Eugenia Canas

PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Faculty of Information & Media Studies
Western University

ecanas@uwo.ca

Sammy Iammarino

RN

PhD Student
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

sammyi@student.ubc.ca

Sara Vajihollahi

BSN, RN, MSN

Graduate Student
Clinical Instructor
School of Nursing
University of British Columbia

sara.vajihollahi@vch.ca

PHSA Indigenous Health

Profile

Pain BC

Profile

London InterCommunity Health Centre

Profile

Community Addictions Peer Support Association

Profile

Kilala Lelum

Profile

Amélie Blanchet Garneau

PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Nursing
Université de Montréal
Chair
Indigenous Research Chairs in Nursing – Quebec

Profile

amelie.blanchet.garneau@umontreal.ca

Bruce Wallace

PhD

Associate Professor, School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Scientist, Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research (CISUR)

Profile

barclay@uvic.ca